Facebook Fan Page
PRE-ORDER NOW!! Final Fantasy VII: Remake - PlayStation 4
You must kill the four fiends in order to unlock the four secret dungones. It is recommended that you wait to enter the dungeons until after actually defeating all four fiends.

Earthgift Shrine:
- Defeat Lich. Located near Temple of Chaos.

Hellfire Chasm:
- Defeat Marilith. Located in the Dragon Islands.

Lifespring Grotto:
- Defeat Kraken. Located near the canal by Melmond.

Whisperwind Cove:
- Defeat Tiamat. Located in the rivers near the Ice Cave.
Article Source: : Final Fantasy Dawn of Souls FF1 Secret Dungeons  :
Privacy Policy
Hits: 21408612
Powered by Perkulator Portal
© 2004-2019, All Rights Reserved